• Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
  • £
  • Login
    X


    Register | Password reset

Here are The Division Open beta start times


Are you ready to play more of The Division? Well good, because the open beta kicks off tomorrow on Xbox One, followed by PS4 and PC from Friday.



Everyone can take part and here are the times you can play:

- Start time for Xbox One players: Thursday, February 18 - 9am GMT / 10am CET / 1am PST / 4am EST.

- Start time for PS4 and PC players: Friday, February 19 - 9am GMT / 10am CET / 1am PST / 4am EST.

The Division open beta goes offline on Sunday, February 21, with the full game launching on March 8.

Are you excited for this one?

Edited On 17 Feb, 2016

Comments
( 0 )

Please describe the nature of the abuse: