• Language
  • £
  • Login

    Register | Password reset

Uncharted 4 is getting an open beta this weekend

Update: Sony has confirmed that it will be stress testing Uncharted 4's Multiplayer this weekend with an open beta.

Here are the dates and times for Europe:

Starts: 4th March 2016, at 5.00pm GMT/6.00pm CET
Ends: 7th March 2016, at 7.59am GMT/8.59am CET

Uncharted 4 releases on April 29, 2016.

Original: It sounds like Uncharted 4 may be getting an open beta, after the EU PlayStation Store listed one.

The page seems to confirm that the beta will take place on Friday, March 4 at 17:00 GMT and end on Sunday, March 6.

Only one mode will be available in team deathmatch, with three maps also available.

Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End is available from April 29 and you can pre-order below.

Edited On 01 Mar, 2016

( 3 )
Anonymous user's avatar
MICHAEL 8 months ago
An over price game that will hit the basement bargin bin within 4 months. I can wait till then.
magnificentduke's avatar
magnificentduke 8 months ago
A game destined to be the most graphically impressive yet to be seen on PS4 and given Naughty Dogs previous offerings a fantastic experience worth every penny. Cannot wait. Sorry mum but Mother's Day is now Nathan Drake day
Anonymous user's avatar
CHRIS 8 months ago
Uncharted 4 is now delayed by two weeks

Please describe the nature of the abuse: