• Language
  • £
  • Login

Minecraft Episode 5: Order Up will be available later this month

Minecraft: Story Mode players can get hold of Episode 5: Order Up later this month.

According to Telltale, this “won’t be the last players see of Jesse,” as this episode bridges the gap between the Wither Storm story arc, and three all-new adventures, which will arrive in 2016.

All three of these episodes will be add-ons to the season, meaning that you'll need to own at least Episode One in order to purchase and play episodes 6-8.

Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 5: Order Up will be available March 31 in Europe on Mac, PC, PlayStation 3, PS4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.

Edited On 23 Mar, 2016

( 1 )
Turniplord's avatar
Turniplord 10 months ago
I've officially given up on this crappy company now. Having a Season pass for 5 episodes, which the 4 is the story and the 5th is the 1st of the second story which you need to buy a new pass for to actually play is really bad! Its kinda making people pay more to complete what they started. I am really against this. Its like how they killed off most people in GoT to make you buy season 2 to actually try and get some explanations and closure as season 1 did nothing and didn't actually resolve anything as they knew a second season was coming. So i'm out from all things TellTale now.

Please describe the nature of the abuse: