• Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
  • £
  • Login
    X


    Register | Password reset

Pokemon Sun and Moon to get new details next Friday


The Pokemon Company has revealed that we'll get more news on Pokemon Sun and Moon next Friday, July 1 at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK.

We now also know the release date, which is November 23 for Europe.

News come via twitter, although that's about all we know for now. Perhaps there is an exciting new game mode or maybe it's coming to NX too, although that's probably not very likely. We had to fill in the paragraph somehow though.

Are you excited for Pokemon Sun and Moon?



Edited On 24 Jun, 2016

Comments
( 1 )
Turniplord's avatar
Turniplord 6 months ago
I'm hoping they bring out a moon/sun AOC (like with Fire Emblem) - so for 1.2 price you can add in the content (pokemon) from the other game - will save playing through the game twice as well :)

Please describe the nature of the abuse: