• Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
  • £
  • Login
    X


    Register | Password reset

The Division goes down for maintenance


The Division servers are currently down for maintenance and will go live once more at around 12pm CEST, 6am EDT, 3am PDT with some new fixes.

Changes once the servers are back can been seen below. There's nothing too much to shout home about, but any improvements are always a good thing.


Find the full changelog below:

- Fixed a bug where containers in the highest gear score Dark Zone bracket would drop blue quality Division Tech.
- Fixed a bug where some AlphaBridge gear set gloves would roll double primary stats if they have been recalibrated.
- Fixed a bug where the player would be teleported back to the safe house during Tatiana Atkins Missing Persons mission.
- Fixed a bug where the player would be teleported back to the safe house during Aaron Keener Missing Agent mission.

Edited On 21 Jul, 2016

Comments
( 1 )
 TruDarkAssassin's avatar
TruDarkAssassin 4 months ago
just started this again any one on xbox who wants to join up let me know

Please describe the nature of the abuse: