• Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
  • £
  • Login
    X


    Register | Password reset

No Man's Sky arrives on PC at 6pm in the UK


No Man’s Sky will launch on PC worldwide today and if you are in the UK then you'll be able to grab it from 6PM BST.

The PC version of No Man’s Sky weighs in at around 2.6GB, although there is no way to pre-load, so you'll need to just wait till it arrives and be patient.

Here's when it launches in all regions:

United Kingdom – 6pm BST
United States – 1pm EST, 10am PST
Europe – 7pm CEST



Edited On 12 Aug, 2016

Comments
( 1 )
Turniplord's avatar
Turniplord 4 months ago
why is it so small? Would have thought it would be bigger than the console for higher res textures and uncompressed sounds - it being smaller can't be a good thing :/

Please describe the nature of the abuse: