• Language
  • £
  • Login

The LEGO Harry Potter Collection is coming to PS4

Warner Bros and TT Games today announced the LEGO Harry Potter is coming to PS4 as a remastered collection, bringing LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 and LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 together in one place.

- LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 is based on the first four books and films - Harry Potter and the Philosophers stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban and Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, allowing fans to experience Harry's first four years at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry in full LEGO form.

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 transports players through the final three books and final four films - Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, to experience Harry’s last years at Hogwarts and his battle against Lord Voldemort in the ultimate fight between good and evil.

Also included is all the Character Pack DLC, featuring 10 characters - Godric Gryffindor, Harry (Yule Ball), Helga Hufflepuff, Lockhart (Straightjacket), Luna (Lion Head), Peeves, Hermione (Pink Dress), Ron Weasley (Ghoul), Rowena Ravenclaw and Salazar Slytherin.

In addition teh Spell Pack DLC included on disc features 5 spells - Cantis, Densaugeo, Ducklifors, Melofors and Tentaclifors.

The game is available on 21st October, 2016 in Europe for a suggested retail price of £39.99.

Edited On 08 Sep, 2016

( 2 )
Turniplord's avatar
Turniplord 4 months ago
I'll probably get this, but no on release as too many other games are out the same time. Wonder if it is coming to other platforms?
Massey's avatar
Massey 4 months ago
me too but not straight away as you said too many games coming out next month and November

Please describe the nature of the abuse: