PS4 Slim Console Black 500GB
  • Language
  • £
  • Login

    Register | Password reset

The Poe’s Quest for Survival Level Pack arrives for LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Warner Bros today announced the release of the latest downloadable content for the LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Season Pass.

The Poe’s Quest for Survival Level Pack extends the adventure with a previously untold story that can only be played in LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens. You'll be able to experience Poe Dameron’s journey back to the Resistance base after his escape from the First Order. While stranded on Jakku, Poe must locate a ship to get off the desert planet in an effort to find his way home. Playable characters and vehicles include: Naka Iit, Ohn Gosv, Poe Dameron (Jakku), Strus Clan Leader, Strus Clan Raider, Strus Clan Speeder (Full-size Vehicle) and Strus Clan Speeder (Microfighter Vehicle).

You can currently purchase the LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Deluxe Edition on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, which includes the main game and Season Pass or you can purchase the season pass separately.

Edited On 05 Oct, 2016

( 0 )

Please describe the nature of the abuse: