PS4 Slim Console Black 500GB
  • Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
    Language
  • £
  • Login
    X


    Register | Password reset

Sony to hold press conference tomorrow regarding PSN

Sony Corp’s Executive Deputy President Kazuo Hirai is to host a news conference on Sunday regarding the security breach of the PlayStation Network.

According to the news release, Hirai will speak at 2:00 p.m. Japan time (9.00pm PST, 12.00am EST, 5.00am BST, 6.00am CET) about the breach, as well as the firm’s information management system and the schedule to resume services.

The Japanese electronic giant warned earlier in the week that hackers had stolen names, addresses, and possibly credit card details from the 77 million user accounts from the PlayStation Network, its been down ever since.

We expect to hear what Sony intend to do to appease fans during this press conference.


Edited On 30 Apr, 2011

Comments
( 0 )

Please describe the nature of the abuse: