Bonus program

  • Bronze
  • Silver
  • Gold
Currently 2 people are about to buy this

Instant Delivery

Pre-orders are subject to release dates.
Digital Product
Price incl. 0% VAT plus Shipping

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Ultimate Edition Xbox Series X|S Download

Upgrade to the Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six® Siege Ultimate Edition, which includes the full game, all maps, modes, 42 unique operators from Year 1 to Year 6, and the exclusive Disruptor Cosmetic Pack.

Dive into explosive 5v5 gameplay, high-stakes competition, and thrilling PvP team battles. The game features an ever-expanding experience with limitless opportunities to perfect your strategy and help lead your team to victory. 

The Ultimate Edition contains:
The full game (all maps and modes)
All 8 operators from Year 1 (Frost, Buck, Valkyrie, Blackbeard, Caveira, Capitão, Hibana, and Echo)
All 8 operators from Year 2 (Jackal, Mira, Lesion, Ying, Ela, Zofia, Dokkaebi, and Vigil)
All 8 operators from Year 3 (Finka, Lion, Alibi, Maestro, Clash, Maverick, Nomad, and Kaid)
All 8 operators from Year 4 (Mozzie, Gridlock, Nøkk, Warden, Goyo, Amaru, Kali, and Wamai)
All 6 operators from Year 5 (Iana, Oryx, Ace, Melusi, Zero, and Aruni)
All 4 operators from Year 6 (Flores, Thunderbird, Osa, and Thorn)
The Disruptor Cosmetic Pack, which includes bundles for Thatcher, Mira, Thorn, and Alibi (1 per season)
Optimized for Xbox Series X|S (up to 4K and 120 fps). This game leverages Smart Delivery allowing access to both the Xbox One title and the Xbox Series X|S title.

*By placing your order, you agree to our Digital T&Cs.
*This product is non-returnable and non-refundable.

File Size: 55 GB

Visual Support:
4K Ultra HD
Smart Delivery

Recommended Items

© 2021 Ubisoft Entertainment. All Rights Reserved. Tom Clancy’s, Rainbow Six, The Soldier Icon, Ubisoft and the Ubisoft logo are registered or unregistered trademarks of Ubisoft Entertainment in the U.S. and/or other countries.