Shop by Category
Currently 2 people are seeing this product

In Stock

Pre-orders are subject to release dates.
Digital Product
Instant Delivery
Save 22%

Disciples: Liberation Soundtrack PC Download

Steam account is required for game activation and installation.

Nevendaar awaits your return! Join Avyanna in her perilous journey across the world, from the ice-covered peaks of the Whitelands to the mist shrouded swamps of the Undead. The original score for Disciples: Liberation features 21 songs composed and produced by Stephane Arseneault. Tracks 13 and 19 composed by Jason Letourneau. Track 14 composed by Jean-Philippe Cote. Track 21 composed by Stéphane Arseneault, Jean-Philippe Cote and Jason Letourneau.
1 Disciples Liberation MainTheme 3:59
2 A Home and Hope for All 2:57
3 Ancient Vaults and Old Secrets 3:00
4 Realm of Faith 3:00
5 Blood-soaked Swamps 3:00
6 Travelling the Whitelands 3:01
7 Fire and Brimstone 3:00
8 The Forming of the World 1:37
9 Minstrel's Musings 2:45
10 Shadowed Halls that Time forgot 1:36
11 In Death Unbowed 3:18
12 On the Eve of Bloodshed 3:00
13 Trial by Blade and Spell 2:48
14 Faith and Fire 3:01
15 The Highfather' s Might 3:00
16 Fight with Fangs and Claws 3:00
17 The Dance of Blades 3:01
18 Fury Unleasehd 3:00
19 Queen of the Undead 3:00
20 Spoils of Victory 1:49
21 Bonus - The Liberator s Journey 3:13
ARTIST Stéphane Arseneault
COMPOSER: Stéphane Arseneault
LABEL Kalypso Media
By placing your order, you agree to our Digital T&Cs. *This product is non-returnable and non-refundable


  • Storage: 80 MB available space
  • Storage high-quality audio: Additional 896 MB available space

Recommended Items

Unavailable in these countries: AF, BY, CU, IR, KP, MM, RU, SD, SY, UA, VE, YE, ZW, SS, and SS

Share for Unlimited 2% Cashback

T&Cs apply.