Shop by Category
Currently one person is about to buy this

In Stock

Pre-orders are subject to release dates.
Digital Product
Instant Delivery
Save 32%

Gangs of Sherwood Digital Soundtrack PC Download

Listen to the game's soundtrack whenever you want to relive the Gangs of Sherwood adventure with 16 epic tracks infused with both medieval and modern influences.
1. Main Theme 3:17
2. Our Shelter 3:07
3. Let The Show Begin! 2:50
4. Brother At Arms 3:07
5. Lord Gisborne's Attack 3:13
6. Enemy Ground 3:16
7. The Sheriff of Nttingham 3:23
8. Sherwood Forest 3:18
9. Spider Tank 3:15
10. Escape From Chesterfield 2:28
11. Resistance Fighters 2:23
12. Streets Of Locksley 2:23
13. Mission Recap 1:38
14. The End has no Fear 3:19
15. Alan-a-Dale Showtime 2:00
16. The Tavern Gang 3:31
Music composed, produced and mixed by Markus Zierhofer.
Arrangement - Jeremy Froböse
Violin - Alexey Kochetkov
Stroviol - Eva Cottin
Cello - Lee Caspi, Pawel Ploskon, Hurdy Gurdy
Additional mixing - Niclas Heese
Mastering - Marek J. Smagala

By placing your order, you agree to our Digital T&Cs. This product is non-returnable and non-refundable.

Recommended Items

Steam accound is required for game activation and installation. 
This is additional content for Gangs of Sherwood, but does not include the base game.

Windows requirements 


  • Storage: 45 MB available space
  • Storage (high-quality audio): Additional 770 MB available space

Mac OS Requirements

  • Starting February 15, 2024, the Steam Client will no longer support 32-bit games or macOS 10.14 or lower.

Unavailable in these countries: AF, BY, CU, IR, KP, MM, RU, SD, SY, UA, VE, YE, ZW, SS, and SS

Share for Unlimited 2% Cashback

T&Cs apply.