Shop by Category
Currently 5 people are seeing this product

In Stock

If you order now we will dispatch it on Tuesday

Save 25%

Diablo 3 Eternal Collection - Switch

Age 16
Diablo is an action role-playing game (ARPG) of good versus evil that takes place in the dark fantasy world of Sanctuary

You can play as unique heroes and experience epic stories while engaging in fast-paced combat to slay the hordes of Hell

Your quick thinking, fast reflexes, and tactical decisions will be rewarded as you grow in experience and ability, learn new skills, and acquire items of incredible power.

Read more below...

Recommended Items


Raise some Hell!

Raise some Hell
Ages ago, angels and demons birthed your world in a forbidden union. Now they’ve come to claim it. Stand tall among Sanctuary’s meek and wicked to battle walking corpses, horrifying cultists, fallen seraphs, and the Lords of Hell. When the High Heavens and the Burning Hells war, humanity must be its own salvation.

Unholy Trinity
Diablo III, the Reaper of Souls expansion, and the Rise of the Necromancer pack are all part of the Eternal Collection: seven classes, five acts, and seasons’ worth of demon-smashing.

Eternal replayability
Evil is never vanquished forever. Whether you’re testing yourself against new difficulty settings, playing through the epic story campaign, searching for the perfect skill combo, expanding your collection of gear, racing through random dungeons, or travelling Sanctuary anew each season, you’ll always have a fresh challenge to seek out.

Assemble the perfect arsenal
As you charge through Diablo III’s five story acts, you’ll collect gear from Sanctuary’s furthest reaches, including legendary items that change your entire playstyle and armour sets that provide dynamic bonuses as you uncover more pieces.

Your path to power
Diablo III’s power-building system is flexible enough for an afternoon or a full season. Push back the Burning Hells with spears, storms, and zombie dogs – over 800 unique abilities to unlock and master. Turn fire into lightning, split your magic blasts, and change your skills to create devastating power combinations.

Seven playable classes: Barbarian, Witch Doctor, Demon Hunter, Wizard, Monk, Crusader, and Necromancer

Each class has its own set of diverse destructive tricks and styles to tear through foes.

Each class also has a unique resource system

D3 is set in the world of Sanctuary and can be played in 5 Acts. Each Act contains a multitude of maps where players can reach objectives, slay demons, fight bosses while constantly upgrading armour, weapons, and skills

Share for Unlimited 2% Cashback

T&Cs apply.